Team

Tess Marshall

Tessa Marshall, Managing Director, Network Recruitment.

Managing Director: 
Network Recruitment

Telephone Number

Tel: 012 348 4940 / 011 234 0600

Email Address:
nmarshall@networkrecruitment.co.za

 

FINANCE: MENLYN

Nicoli Sauerman

Nicoli Sauerman, General Manager, Network Finance Corporate & Network Finance Sunninghill.

 General Manager: 
 Network Finance Corporate & Network Finance Sunninghill

 Telephone Number:

 012 348 4940 / 011 234 0600

 Email Address:

 nsauerman@networkfinance.co.za

 

Thelma Kruger

Thelma Kruger, Branch Manager, Network Finance Elite.

Branch Manager: 
Network Finance Elite

Telephone Number:
012 348 4940

    Email Address:

tkruger@networkfinance.co.za

Michelle Snyman

Michelle Snyman, Branch Manager, Network Finance Professional.

Branch Manager: 
Network Finance Professional

Telephone Number:
012 348 4940  

Email Address:
msnyman@networkfinance.co.za

 

Mel Kelly

Mel Kelly, Branch Manager, Network Finance Connect.

Branch Manager: 
Network Finance Connect

Telephone Number:
012 348 4940

    Email Address:

mkelly@networkfinance.co.za

 

FINANCE: STELLENBOSCH

Graham Paulsen

Graham Paulsen, Branch Manager, Network Finance Prudential.

 Branch Manager: 
 Network Finance Prudential

 Telephone Number:

  087 353 5836

 Email Address:

  gpaulsen@networkfinance.co.za

 

FINANCE: SUNNINGHILL

Firdows Suleman

Firdows Suleman, Branch Manager, Network Finance Capital.

Branch Manager: 
Network Finance Capital

Telephone Number:
087 353 8795

    Email Address:

fsuleman@networkrecruitment.co.za

 

IT:

Lara Rea

Lara Rea, Branch Manager: Network IT.

Branch Manager: 
Network IT 

Telephone Number:
011 622 9526 / 012 348 7559

    Email Address:

lrea@networkrecruitment.co.za

ENGINEERING: MENLYN

Zelda Botha

Marna Thompson_Network Engineering SBM

 Branch Manager: 
 Network Engineering Prestige

 Telephone Number

   012 348 7559

  Email Address:

  zbotha@networkrecruitment.co.za

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT : MENLYN

Crystal Wallis

Crystal Du Toit_Network Recruitmen BDM

Business Development Manager: 
Network Recruitment

Telephone Number:

012 348 7559

Email Address:
cwallis@networkrecruitment.co.za

 

TRAINING DEPARTMENT : MENLYN        

Somande Brown

Somande Brown, Training Manager, Network Recruitment.

Training Manager: 
Network Recruitment

Telephone Number:
012 348 7559

   Email Address:

sbrown@networkfinance.co.za

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

INTERNAL RECRUITMENT : MENLYN

Omar Poonjani
Omar Poonjani, HR Manager, Network Recruitment.

HR Manager: 
Network Recruitment

Telephone Number:

012 348 7559

Email Address:

opoonjani@networkfinance.co.za

MARKETING : MENLYN

Tumelo Keele
Tumelo Keele, Marketing Manager, Network Recruitment.

Marketing Manager: 
Network Recruitment

Telephone Number:

012 348 7559

Email Address:

tkeele@networkrecruitment.co.za

 

NETWORK CONTRACTING SOLUTIONS

Rodney Govender

Rodney Govender, Branch Manager, Network Contracting Solutions.

Branch Manager: 
Network Contracting Solutions

Telephone Number:

012 348 7559

Email Address:

rogovender@networkrecuitment.co.za