Team

Tess Marshall

 National Managing Director:  Permanent Recruitment

Telephone Number: 012 348 4940 / 011 234 0600

Email Address: nmarshall@resourcing.co.za  

FINANCE: MENLYN

 Nicoli Sauerman

  General Manager: Network Finance 

  Telephone Number: 012 348 4940 / 011 234 0600

  Email Address: nsauerman@networkfinance.co.za

 Michelle Snyman

 Branch Manager: Network Finance Professional

 Telephone Number: 012 348 4940

 Email Address: msnyman@networkfinance.co.za

 Mel Kelly

  Branch Manager: Network Finance Connect

  Telephone Number: 012 348 4940

  Email Address: mkelly@networkfinance.co.za

 Nadia Kelly

 Branch Manager: Network Finance Elite

 Telephone Number: 012 348 4940

 Email Address: nkelly@networkfinance.co.za

FINANCE: STELLENBOSCH

 Graham Paulsen

 Branch Manager: Network Finance Prudential

 Telephone Number: 087 353 5836

 Email Address: gpaulsen@networkfinance.co.za

 Thelma Kruger

  Senior Branch Manager: Network Finance Elite

  Telephone Number: 087 353 5836

   Email Address: tkruger@networkfinance.co.za

FINANCE: SUNNINGHILL

 Firdows Suleman

  Branch Manager: Network Finance Capital

  Telephone Number: 087 353 8795
 
  Email Address:  fsuleman@networkrecruitment.co.za
 

Tanya Hattingh

 Branch Manager: Finance Consulting

 Telephone Number: 011 234 0600

IT:

Lara Rea

General Manager: Network IT 

Telephone Number: 011 622 9526 / 012 348 7559

 Email Address: lrea@networkrecruitment.co.za

ENGINEERING: SUMMIT

Riette Visser

General Manager: Network Engineering

Telephone Number: 087 351 0724

 Email Address: rvisser@networkrecruitment.co.za

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT : MENLYN

Crystal Wallis

 Business Development Manager: Network Recruitment

 Telephone Number: 012 348 7559

  Email Address: cwallis@networkrecruitment.co.za

 

TRAINING DEPARTMENT: MENLYN        

Somande Brown

Training Manager: Network Recruitment

Telephone Number: 012 348 7559

Email Address: sbrown@networkfinance.co.za​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

INTERNAL RECRUITMENT: MENLYN

Omar Poonjani

HR Manager: Network Recruitment

Telephone Number: 012 348 7559

Email Address: opoonjani@networkfinance.co.za

.

MARKETING DEPARTMENT: MENLYN

Tumi Keele

Marketing Manager: Network Recruitment

Telephone Number: 012 348 7559

Email Address: tkeele@networkrecruitment.co.za


NETWORK CONTRACTING SOLUTIONS

Rodney Govender

Branch Manager: 

Network Contracting Solutions

Telephone Number: 087 351 0724

Email Address: rogovender@networkrecuitment.co.za